

TAGORE MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

Rathinamangalam, Melakkottaiyur Post, Chennai - 600127. Phone: 044-30101111, Fax: 044-222 5555, Email: tagoremch@gmail.com



(Affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Dr.MGR Medical University & Recognized by the Ministry of Health & Family welfare. Govt. of India New Delhi

Ref no.28.: TMCH/ COMMITTEE/2023

Dated: 29.09.2023

CIRCULAR

Sub: Reconstitution of Blood Transfusion Committee – Reg

The Blood Transfusion Committee is reconstituted with the following active members with immediate effect.

Name of the Faculty	Designation & Department	D:4:
Dr. J. Muthukumaran	Dean Designation & Department	Position Chairman
Dr. C. P. Luck	Professor & Head, Dept. of	Member secretary and
DI. C. I. Duck	Pathology	Blood bank Medical Officer
Dr. B.Jayakumar	Medical Superintendent	Member
Dr. Pragadeeswaran	Resident Medical Officer	Member
Dr. P. B.Premalatha	Professor & Head, Dept. of	Member
	Obstetrics & Gynaecology	
Dr. Ravichandran	Professor & Head, Dept. of	Member
	Paediatrics	
Dr. R. Karunanithi	Professor & Head, Dept. of	Member
	General Surgery	
Dr. Jenson	Professor & Head, Dept. of	Member
	Orthopaedics	
Dr. K. B Prasanna	Professor, Dept. of General	Member
3	Medicine	
Dr. Anand Karthikeyan	Professor, Dept. of ENT	Member
Dr. Vinodh Mani	Professor & Head, Dept. of	Member
	Anaesthesia	
Dr. A. Balaji	Head, Dept. of Urology	Member
Dr. Rajasekar	Head, Dept. of Nephrology	Member
Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Chief of ICU	Member
Dr. Daniel Rajkumar /Dr.	Casualty CMO	Member
Sanjeev Kumar		
Mr. Λ. Rajanikanthan	Blood bank Technical Supervisor	Member
Mr. Joel Ebenezar	Pharmacist	Member
Mrs. Gajalakshmi	Nursing Superintendent	Member
Mrs. Benedicta Colleen	Full time counsellor	Member

DEAN

DEAN
TAGORE MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL
PATHINAMANGALAM MELAKOTTAIVIE POST

RATHINAMANGALAM, MELAKOTTAIYUR POST, CHENNAI-600 127.